Mudcat Café message #4095931 The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #169388   Message #4095931
Posted By: robomatic
03-Mar-21 - 08:21 PM
Thread Name: BS: MARS in the Headlights
Subject: RE: BS: MARS in the Headlights
There will be NASA update Friday

FRIDAY 5 MARCH
8:30 PM Greenwich (ZULU)
3:30 PM EST
12:30 PM PST

Meanwhile, someone posted a set of stills from the Mars Perseverance probe with some background music, probably not from the probe:

The sun from MARS