Mudcat Café message #2773405 The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #28290   Message #2773405
Posted By: michaelr
25-Nov-09 - 11:03 AM
Thread Name: Mudcatter CD's PermaThread
Subject: RE: Got CD's to Sell? Post Ad Here
New Greenhouse CD "Dreams and High Hopes" available through CDBaby. Mudcatter "olddude" said it is just wonderful.
Guest artists include Todd Denman (uilleann pipes), Michael Capella (Dobro), Patti Rametta (lap harp) and Chris Carney (banjo, mandolin and fiddle). The track list is as follows:

1.   MacPherson's Rant    5:03
2.   The Winter Is Past    5:35
3.   Dreams and High Hopes   6:41
4.   Michael's Matches/The Mouseskin Shoe   6:24
5.   The Maid on the Shore   4:03
6.   The Gardener   2:37
7.   The Flower of Magherally   4:22
8.   The Thingama Jigs   3:26
9.   The Broom o'er the Cowdenknowes   4:25
10. The Snows They Melt the Soonest   3:11
11. The Tipsy Set   6:52
12. Lone Shanakyle   5:45

Many of these tracks can be heard on our MySpace page.