Mudcat Café Message Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafeawe



User Name Thread Name Subject Posted
Joe Offer Mudcat Worldwide Singaround - On Zoom Mondays (178* d) RE: Mudcat Worldwide Singaround - On Zoom Mondays 01 Jan 21


Happy New Year, Everyone!
Our next Mudcat Worldwide Singaround is Monday, January 4. It starts at 8 PM London time, 3 PM in New York, and noon in Los Angeles. People in the rest of the world are smart and can figure out the time for themselves, but I do know that we're on Tuesday morning in Australia and New Zealand.
Doors open for cocktails and conversation half an hour before, and we start singing on the hour. We sing for about 5 hours, giving everyone the chance to sing two songs.
Hope you can join us.
I emailed the invitation just now, and I'll post it here a couple of hours before the singaround. I change the link every week to try to avoid evil zoombombers.
-Joe-

Wendy, if the email address is correct on your Mudcat registration, you should be on the email list and should have received an email.

for people who didn't get an email, you can join the list by emailing joe@mudcat.org


Post to this Thread -

Back to the Main Forum Page

By clicking on the User Name, you will requery the forum for that user. You will see everything that he or she has posted with that Mudcat name.

By clicking on the Thread Name, you will be sent to the Forum on that thread as if you selected it from the main Mudcat Forum page.
   * Click on the linked number with * to view the thread split into pages (click "d" for chronologically descending).

By clicking on the Subject, you will also go to the thread as if you selected it from the original Forum page, but also go directly to that particular message.

By clicking on the Date (Posted), you will dig out every message posted that day.

Try it all, you will see.