Mudcat Café Message Lyrics & Knowledge Personal Pages Record Shop Auction Links Radio & Media Kids Membership Help
The Mudcat Cafeawe

User Name Thread Name Subject Posted
Thomas Stern Critics Group Argos recordings (5) RE: Critics Group Argos recordings 08 Sep 17

The only CRITIC'S GROUP album I know of being reissued on CD is
"Sweet Thames Flow Softly - An Anthology Of London Songs"
1. Street Cries
  2. Tottie
  3. Judges And Juries
  4. Parson Grocer
  5. Betsy Baker
  6. Plank Bed Ballad
  7. The Jail Song
  8. William And Phyllis
  9. Randolph Turpin, Sugar Ray Fight
10. Supermarket Song
 11. Ratcliffe Highway
12. Outward Bound
13. My Jolly Sailor Bold
14. The Streets of London
15. The Colour-Bar Strike
16. Lanlord's 9 Questions
17. Sweet Thames Flow Softly
released on the VOCALION label in the UK.
are there other CD reissues??? Thanks.


Post to this Thread -

Back to the Main Forum Page

By clicking on the User Name, you will requery the forum for that user. You will see everything that he or she has posted with that Mudcat name.

By clicking on the Thread Name, you will be sent to the Forum on that thread as if you selected it from the main Mudcat Forum page.

By clicking on the Subject, you will also go to the thread as if you selected it from the original Forum page, but also go directly to that particular message.

By clicking on the Date (Posted), you will dig out every message posted that day.

Try it all, you will see.